Main Content

Wing Organizational Chart

Wing Headquarters Organizational Chart



Commander CC Col James Harris
Vice Commander  CV Lt Col John D Hall
Chief of Staff CS Lt Col Talmadge Butler
Advisor to the Commander CCA Col William Bass
Command NCO CCC vacant  
NCO Advisor                                       CCN      Col William Bass                            




Inspector General IG        Col Michael Oakman
Director of Safety SE Capt Bruce Clayton
Government Relations Advisor GR Col Joseph M Owens
Legal Officer GC Capt John R Davis
Director of Operations DO Lt Col Joseph Robbins
Director of Communications DC Maj Ben Booth
Director of Aerospace Education AE Lt Col Melissa  Lewis
Director of Professional Development    PD Maj Richard P Swatloski
Director of Cadet Programs CP Capt Joshua Amerspek
Director of Logistics LG Lt Col Talmadge Butler
Administrative Officer  DA vacant
Personnel Officer DP vacant
Recruiting & Retention DP vacant
Plans & Programs Officer DO vacant
Public Affairs Officer PA 1d Lt Cynthia Collette
Finance Officer FM 2d Lt Gina Lewis
Information Technology Officer IT 2d Lt James Anderson
Wing Chaplain HC Maj James Fogal
Wing Historian HO Lt Col Stephen Howard
Health Services Officer DO Capt Kathleen Clayton


© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.